Annual Elections Results.
By @rhvfd13
December 5, 2017

Today the Company held it's annual elections, and the results are as follow:

Deputy Chief (Chief 13A): Robert Hill
Assistant Chief (Chief 13B): Lawrence Shinn
President: Robert Goninan
Vice President: Brian Clements
Secretary: Brenda Sarmiento (acting)
Treasurer: Sarah Dofflemyer

Fire Chief position is a 2 year term, finishing year 1.

Committee Chairpersons:

Membership: Tyler White
Equipment: Ryan Harper
Building: Andrew Canter

Ancillary positions:

Chief Engineer: Todd Reedy
Fire Marshall: Stephen Richardson
Asst. Fire Marshall: Christopher Perry
Fire Prevention: Carlos Guillen