2021 Department Elections
By Member Brian Clements
January 1, 2021

On Tuesday, December 2, 2020 during our annual business meeting and elections, the following members were voted on for administrative and line officer positions for 2021.

Administrative Officers

President: Robert "Bobby" Goninan
Vice President: Brian Clements
Secretary: Cobun Zweifel-Keegan
Treasurer: Karen Anderson

Fire Chief: Aldo Zambrana
Deputy Chief: Vacant
Assistant Chief: Vacant

On January 1, 2021, the following operational officers were placed in effect after being appointed by the Fire Chief along with the officers mentioned above;

Captain: Tyler White
EMS Captain: Karen Anderson
Fire/EMS Lieutenant: Mary Bridgers